GTAC Officer Election Results – Spring 2015

The Graduate Teaching Assistants Coalition, AFT Local 6403 announces the following new officers: President – Shane Willson Secretary – Reilly Shwab Treasurer – Laurie Petty Grievance Resolution Committee Chair – Laurie Petty Communications Committee Chair – Emily J. Kennedy Negotiation Committee Chair – Reilly Shwab Membership Committee Chair – David Cooper Thanks to the GTACContinue reading “GTAC Officer Election Results – Spring 2015”